Office of the Executive Director, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Institute of Medical Excellence (Medical College & Associated Hospital, SMVDNSH), Kakryal

Sub: Constitution of Institution Ethics Committee (IEC) of SMVDIME.

Order No: 47/ SMVDIME of 2025 Dated: 26 - 04 - 2025

Sanction is hereby accorded to the constitution of an Institutional Ethics Committee (IEC) of Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Institute of Medical Excellence (Medical College & Associated Hospital), as mentioned below:

i)	Dr. Rahul Gupta, Professor & Head, Respiratory Medicine, GMC, Jammu	-	Chairperson
ii)	Dr. Kuldeep Singh, Professor, Pathology, SMVDIME	-	Member Secretary
iii)	Dr. Shallini Gupta, Associate Professor (Pharmacology), SMVDIME	-	Member
iv)	Dr. Neeraj Koul, Professor, General Surgery, SMVDIME	-	Member
v)	Shri Rajnish Raina, Standing Legal Council, SMVDSB	-	Member
vi)	Dr. Sana Rafiq, Assistant Professor, Community Medicine, SMVDIME	-	Member
vii)	Dr. Amitabh Vikram Diwedi, Associate Professor, School of Languages & Literature, SMVDU.	-	Member
viii)	Dr. Madhu Mangal Chaturvedi, Assistant Professor, School of Physiology & Culture, SMVDU	-	Member

This issues with the approval of the Chief Executive Officer, SMVDSB.

pal Sharma) xecutive Director

No. SMVDIME/MC/ 103/206-213 Dated: - 2**5**04.2025. Copy to the:

- 1. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, SMVDU for kind information.
- 2. Chief Executive Officer, SMVDSB, Katra.
- 3. Principal, GMC, Jammu.
- 4. Facility Director, SMVDNSH.
- 5. Dean (Academics), SMVDU.
- 6. Head, School of Languages & Literature/ Physiology & Culture, SMVDU
- 7. Professor & Head, Respiratory Medicine, GMC, Jammu.
- 8.
- 9. Notice Board / Concerned file / Master file.

_, Member, concerned.